New Arrivals:

Ayat – Six Years of Dormant Hatred (CD)
Beherit – The Oath of Black Blood (CD)
Bestial Atrocity – Odes to Satan (TAPE)
Black Angel/Lord Satanael – Born of the Beast (TAPE)
Cynic – Traced in Air (CD)
Dormant – Beneath the Mighty Oak (CD)
Drudkh – Microcosmos (CD)
Fimbul – Ramnens Ferd (CD)
Hak-Ed Damm – Black Tortured Metal (CD)
Hate Orgasm – Feast To A Legion Of Possessed Pigs (TAPE)
Illapa – Blood and Coca for our Warmaster (TAPE)
Imperio Nocturno – Opus Tem-Ohp-Ba (TAPE)
Judas Iscariot – Thy Dying Light (CD)
Kult Ofenzivy – Radikální Ateismus – Tvurcum Nadc (CD)
Original Sin – Destroy My Life (TAPE)
Procer Veneficus – Convoy (Pt. 2) (CD)
Quintessence – Le Fléau de ton Existence (CD)
Virus – The Black Flux (CD)
     Also I have added a USED section to the Shop incase you havn’t noticed. I’ll be adding some stuff to that every now and then. Keep an eye out for some rarities!