“Vulture Industries – The Dystopia Journals” DLP OUT NOW!

     This is the Debut Album from Vulture Industries. Released on CD in 2007 by Dark Essence Records. Now finally pressed on vinyl for the first time by Ragnarok Records. It includes a bonus track, titled “Ende”. It comes as a noble Double LP playing at 45 rpm for the best possible sound. 180g vinyl housed in a 350g gatefold jacket. It will also come with a double sided fold out insert. Hailing from Norway, Vulture Industries play their own unique style of Avant-Garde Black Metal. Having formed in 2003 the line-up is comprised of producer BJORNAR E. NILSEN (BLACK HOLE GENERATOR) on vocals, synths and programming; ØYVIND MADSEN (SULPHUR, ex-ENSLAVED, sessions guitars for DEATHCON) and EIVIND HUSE (SULPHUR, ex-SYRACH) on Guitars; KYRRE TEIGEN on Bass and TOR HELGE GJENGEDAL (MALICE IN WONDERLAND, ex-SULPHUR, ex-TAAKE) on drums.